Help us improve DAME - send us email to   Home   |   Archives   |   Contact Us  


   DAME Trustees
   Past Awards
   Contact Us


  Diamond Publications
  Journalists Against Aids
  Media Rights Agenda
  Media Rights Agenda
  International Freedom of   expression

All external sites will open in a new browser. does not endorse external sites.



DAME Awards - 11th Edition Photographs


Wilfred Ewaliefoh, producer of the TV Documentary of the Year

Osaze Iyamu presenting the TV Commercial (Services) prize to TBWA/Concept

Agaptus Anaele receiving his prize for HIV/AIDS Reporting from Peggy Mc Cean

Dr. Adidi Uyo presenting the TV Commercial (Consumer Goods) prize to Insight

Maureen Chigbo Collecting the News Magazine of the Year prize for NEWSWATCH

Martins Azuwike of POLICY, winner of the Financial Reporting prize

Mr. Moses Ihonde and Governor D.S.P Alaimeiseigha of Bayelsa State

Vincent and Remi Oyo

Dinner Time

Mr. Lanre Idowu thanking Governor Al for attending the presentation


<<   Back to Archives


<<   Back to Past Awards

Copyright DAME AWARDS.   All rights reserved.
Powered by Opnet Technologies